NEW PRODUCTS (πŸ‘€Bulk Tab)🌻🌼 Welcome To Texas Wholesale Natural Beauty Supplies πŸššπŸ’¨FAST SHIPPING (Out In 10 Days)

Hours of Operation

2020 HOLIDAY HOURSΒ 

πŸ¦ƒπŸ€ΆπŸ½πŸŽ„πŸ¦ŒπŸŒŸπŸŽ…πŸ½πŸ•―οΈπŸŽ

During this time, in November and December, we will be partially closed on the dates listed below – this means we will work half days to take orders, run production as scheduled, answer emails, and of course get shipments out the door.Β  You should expect that processing times will be extended by a number of days during this period.Β 

On closed dates we will be closed – this means that we will still take orders online and via email and they will be processed in the order they are received; your emails will be answered in two to three days and no shipments will go out on this day.Β  Please plan your orders accordingly and take into consideration the Holiday Rush Shipping Season, Weather Delays and any Carrier Delays and The Carrier Cost Increases Put In Place By All Majors Carriers (USPS, UPS & FEDX).

Again, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE ORDERS ON CLOSED AND PARTIALLY CLOSED DAYS and process your orders in the order that they are received. PLEASE PLAN ACCORDINGLY

Wednesday, November 25 – PARTIALLY CLOSED

Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED

Friday, November 27 thru Wednesday, December 2nd – PARTIALLY CLOSED

Monday December 21 thru Wednesday, December 23 – PARTIALLY CLOSED

Thursday, December 24 thru Friday, December 25 – CLOSED

Saturday, December 26 thru Wednesday December 30 – PARTIALLY CLOSED

Thursday, December 31 thru Friday, January 1, 2021 – CLOSED

January 2 thru Monday January 4 – PARTIALLY CLOSED

FULL NORMAL OPERATIONS BEGIN ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 5THΒ 

Our Normal Business Hours

Tues-Thurs, 10AM – 3PM Central Time (the rest of the days we're formulating, testing, and filling order). The best way to reach us is viaΒ email.Β  You can send us messages, ask questions, and request phone consultations, etc. via email and we will be sure to answer within 24 hours during our Normal Business Hours.Β Β Feel free to reach out to us anytime atΒ TexasWNBS@gmail.com.